Saturday, September 1, 2018

MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 (2018)


MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 is all set to sizzle the summer more with its premiere episode for the year 2018. One of the popular dating reality show, MTV Splitsvilla that has been moving towards its 11th season will entertain the audience soon. From contestants to the location, MTV Splitsvilla always thrill the audience with its tasks & the fight. Get ready to relax & chillax this summer with MTV Splitsvilla Season 11.

Last year Baseer Ali & Naina picked up the trophy of MTV Splitsvilla by defeating Priyank & Divya. Although in 2017, MTV Splitsvilla took a hype with the drama created by Divya & Hritu in the midway of the show. Now take a look at the all-new season of MTV Splitsvilla 2018 below.

Premiere Episode of MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 (2018) to start from

MTV Splitsvilla 2018 has been expected to premiere any time in the month of June. Although it is for sure that the show will hit the TV Screen after the Grand finale of MTV Roadies Xtreme 2018. The contestant’s names, concept and more details will be released by the makers soon.

Get ready guys to watch out the exciting tasks, fights, hot Sunny Leone, handsome Rannvijay, beautiful girls & smart boys altogether in just one frame of MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 (2018) this June. Till then enjoy the MTV Roadies episodes as soon it’s going to get its winner of the season in the Grand Finale.

MTV Splitsvilla 11 Contestants List, Host & Start Date

  • Shruti Sinha (Roadies Xtreme)
  • Rohan Hingorani (Roadies Xtreme)
  • Anshuman Malhotra (Young Shahid Kapoor in Haider
  • Fahad Ali
  • Shagun Pandey
  • Gaurav Sharma
  • Roshani Wadhwani
  • Sheetal Tiwari (Marathi film actor)
  • Puneet Kumar
  • Karan Monacha
  • Chetan Titre
  • Simba Nagpal
  • Kabeer Bhartiya
  • Anshula Dhawan
  • Anushka Mitra
  • Aarushi Handa
  • Arushi Dutta
  • Monal Jagtani
  • Maera Mishra

MTV Splitsvilla 11 Host:  Sunny Leone and Ranvijay Sinha

Splitsvilla 11 Start Date:  MTV Splitsvilla 11 will air from August 5 on Sunday at 7 pm.